DVD Queen Live At The Wembley '86

DVD Queen Live At The Wembley 86

DVD Queen Live At The Wembley 86

Click en la imagen para ver mas grande


1.- Brighton Rock
2.- One Vision
3.- Tie Your Mother Down
4.- In The Lap Of The Gods
5.- Seven Seas Of Rhye
6.- A Kind Of Magic
7.- Under Pressure
8.- Another One Bitest The Dust
9.- Who Wants To Live Forever
10.- I Want To Break Free
11.- Is This The World We Created
12.- Tutti Frutti
13.- Bohemian Rhapsody
14.- Hammer To Fall
15.- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
16.- Radio Ga Ga
17.- We Will Rock You
18.- Friends Will Be Friends
19.- We Are The Champions
20.- God Save The Queen

Programacion Extra:

Menú Interactivo, Galeria de Imagenes, Biografias,
Subtitulos en Ingles y Portugues.

Design by : Arnold Productions 1997 - 2006